G.4 Fizzy Slim All White

All White Slim
G.4 Fizzy Slim All White

Not for sale
This product is not available anymore, Please look for another product in our catalog

Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager

Hersteller: Swedish Match

Modell: All White Slim

Gewicht / Snus: 39.50 g / 19.20 g

Stärke: Normal

Bereiten Sie sich auf einen einzigartigen Geschmack mit einem leichten Prickeln vor. Der G.4 Fizzy bietet die perfekte Kombination aus süß und sauer, einen milden Charakter mit Elementen von Zitrusfrüchten und Pfirsichen sowie deutlichen Noten von Grapefruit, Rosenwasser und Holunderblüten. Wenn Sie neue innovative Aromen mögen, ist dies definitiv ein Muss!

Die Beutel sind in einem schlanken und weichen All-White-Format erhältlich, bieten maximalen Komfort und sitzen diskret unter Ihrer Lippe. Sie hinterlassen keine Verfärbungen auf Ihren Zähnen und haben dennoch eine(n) lang anhaltende(n) Geschmack und Nikotinfreisetzung. Sie können lange Freude daran haben, ohne sich um Ihr Lächeln sorgen zu müssen.

Der G.4-Snus ist der Snus der vierten Generation in der General-Familie. Hier finden Sie eine breite Palette an Aromen und Stärken, die für Snuser geeignet sind, die bereit sind, neue Dinge zu probieren und den Snusmarkt zu erkunden. Die Beutel sind All-White und schlank, sodass Sie Ihren Snus mit lang anhaltendem Geschmack und perfekten Geschmackskombinationen diskret genießen können. Probieren Sie sie aus!

0 Review(s)

New

G.4 Fizzy Slim All White

All White Slim
G.4 Fizzy Slim All White
1
1 Can for:
$3.99
36.9
1 Roll for: $36.90

Buy snus online - Save $3.00 per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: Swedish Match

Model: All White Slim

Weight / Snus: 39.50 g / 19.20 g

Strength: Normal

Prepare yourself for a unique, one of a kind, taste with a touch of sparkling. The G.4 Fizzy offers the perfect combination of sweet and sour, a mellow character with elements of citrus and peach together with distinct notes of grapefruit, rose water and elderflower. If you enjoy new innovative flavours then this is definitely a must try!

The pouches come in an all-white format and are slim and soft, giving maximum comfort and sit discreetly under your lip. They will leave no discolouration on your teeth yet have a long-lasting flavour and nicotine release. You can enjoy it for a long time without having to worry about your smile.

The G.4 snus is the fourth-generation snus in the General-family. Here you’ll find a wide range in flavours and strengths which suits the snuser ready to try new things and explore the snus market. The pouches are all white and slim, you can discreetly enjoy your snus with a long-lasting flavour and perfect flavour combinations. Check them out!

2 Item(s)

2 Review(s)
J
Justin
July 16, 2019
Unique
This flavor is interesting. It has a boozy champagne like smell and a sweet flavor. It is a unique flavor but it is a little too sweet for my taste and I can't chain snus with it. I appreciate the attempt but I probably will stick to fuzn or the new tact g4 snus.