Sonderangebot - Bestellen Sie 10 Dosen und erhalten Sie 2 extra gratis!
+ 2 extra

LOOP Salty Ludicris

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LOOP Salty Ludicris
1
1 Dose für:
CHF  4,99
42.9
1 Rolle für: CHF  42,90

Kaufe Snus online - Spare CHF  7 pro Rolle

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Hersteller: Another Snus Factory

Modell: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 38.00 g / 15.00 g

Stärke: 10mg/g

Wie der Name schon sagt, enthält LOOP Salty Ludicris Slim Strong salzige Noten von Lakritz zusammen mit einer beliebten schwedischen Kombination von Himbeeren. Diese Mischung ist sicherlich einzigartig in der Welt der Nikotinbeutel, aber sie ist eine vertraute Geschmackskombination, wenn man in ein schwedisches Süßwarenregal schaut. Der salzige Lakritzcharakter bringt den süßen Beerengeschmack von Himbeeren zur Geltung und hebt das Erlebnis in unglaubliche Höhen! Probieren Sie für ein perfekt ausgewogenes Geschmackserlebnis LOOP Salty Ludicris!

Das Beutelmaterial ist unglaublich wichtig für Ihr Geschmackserlebnis - ist es zu dicht, setzt es den Geschmack schlecht frei, ist es zu dünn, besteht die Gefahr, dass es reißt. Sie erkennen ein hochwertiges Produkt, wenn das Beutelmaterial weich und effizient ist – genau wie bei den Beuteln von LOOP. Auch der internationale Markt schätzt den diskreten Gebrauch und ein hygienisches Gefühl, was bei den tabakfreien Nikotinbeuteln von LOOP alles zutrifft. Der Nikotingehalt liegt leicht über dem normalen Wert und erreicht etwa 10 mg/g. Das macht dieses Produkt zu einer großartigen Option für die meisten Nikotinkonsumenten.

Obwohl Another Snus Factory (der Hersteller hinter LOOP) noch sehr jung ist und mit LOOP die erste Marke eingeführt wurde, überzeugen die Produkte sowohl in Bezug auf Geschmack, Qualität, Dosendesign und Nikotinabgabe.

Inhaltsstoffe
Fasern, Wasser, Erythrit, Nikotin, Aromen, Säureregulator (E500), Feuchthaltemittel (E401), Zitronensäure (E330), Süßstoff (E950), Salz, Konservierungsmittel (E202).

Sonderangebot - Bestellen Sie 10 Dosen und erhalten Sie 2 extra gratis!
0 Review(s)

Special offer - Order 10 cans and get 2 extra for free!
+ 2 extra

LOOP Salty Ludicris

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LOOP Salty Ludicris
1
1 Can for:
$4.99
44.9
1 Roll for: $44.90

Buy snus online - Save $5 per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: Another Snus Factory

Model: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 38.00 g / 15.00 g

Strength: 10mg/g

As the name implies, LOOP Salty Ludicris Slim Strong contains salty notes of licorice together with a popular Swedish combination of raspberries. This blend is certainly unique in the nicotine pouch world but is a familiar flavor combination if you look a Swedish candy shelves. The salty licorice character brings out the sweet berry flavor from raspberries and lifts the experience to incredible heights! For a perfectly balanced flavor experience – try LOOP’s Salty Ludicris!

The pouch material is incredibly important for your flavor experience – too thick it will release flavor poorly, too thin it runs the risk of breaking. You know you are using a high quality product when the pouch material is soft and efficient – just like LOOP’s pouches. The international market also value discreet usage and a hygienic feel, all of which are true with LOOP’s tobacco free nicotine pouches. The nicotine content is slightly above normal and lands around 10 mg/g, making this product a great option for most nicotine users.

Despite the fact that Another Snus Factory (the manufacturer behind LOOP) are very new and LOOP is their first brand they show excellency both in terms of taste, quality, can-design and nicotine delivery.

Declaration of content
Fibers, water, erythritol, nicotine, aromas, acidity regulator (E500), humectant (E401), citric acid (E330), sweetener (E950), salt, preservative (E202).

Special offer - Order 10 cans and get 2 extra for free!

2 Item(s)

2 Review(s)
J
Judy Bailey
August 30, 2020
Wish the flavor was a bit stronger
I'm a newbie with nicotine patches, so have been ordering multiple different makes/flavors to determine what I like. This one isn't in the 'throw-away' pile...but is not my favorite - if the flavor was a bit stronger, it'd be a winner, for sure!