LYFT Melon Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Melon Slim

Not for sale
This product is not available anymore, Please look for another product in our catalog

Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager

Hersteller: British American Tobacco

Modell: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Stärke: 8mg/g

LYFT Melon steckt voller Überraschungen! Ein tropischer Geschmack mit einer verführerischen Kombination aus schöner süßer Melone und erfrischender Gurke. Wenn Sie ein unvergessliches Geschmackserlebnis suchen, dann haben Sie es gefunden. Ein einzigartiger frischer Geschmack mit Süße und Authentizität. Der Geschmack ist dem von Epok-Melon sehr ähnlich.

Ein Snus ohne Tabak mit Nikotinbeuteln, weiß wie Schnee, ein schlankes, vollständig weißes Format, das diskret unter Ihre Lippe passt. Sie haben weniger Tropfen und eine lang anhaltende Aromafreisetzung mit einem Nikotingehalt von 8 mg/g. Die weißen Beutel sind einzigartig und hinterlassen keine Verfärbungen auf den Zähnen, eine Eigenschaft, die sehr geschätzt wird!

Feidler und Lundgren sind auf dem Snusmarkt tätig und arbeiten mit ständigen innovativen Verbesserungen. Die letzten Jahre waren sehr ereignisreich, 2015 starteten sie die Produktion in Skåne, 2016 führten sie den Granit-Flexlid ein, 2017 übernahmen sie die Produktion von Epok-Snus und 2018 führten sie LYFT-Nikotinbeutel ein. Wir alle wissen, dass noch mehr kommen wird, und wir sind natürlich sehr gespannt auf all ihre neuen Ideen!

0 Review(s)

LYFT Melon Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Melon Slim

Not for sale
This product is not available anymore, Please look for another product in our catalog

Availability: Out of Stock

Manufacturer: British American Tobacco

Model: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Strength: 8mg/g

LYFT Melon Slim has unfortunately been discontinued.

LYFT Melon is full of surprises! A tropical taste with an alluring combination of both lovely sweet melon and refreshing cucumber. If you’re looking for an unforgettable taste experience, then you have found it. A unique fresh flavour with sweetness and authenticity. The flavour is very similar to Epok Melon.

A tobacco free snus with nicotine pouches white as snow, an all-white slim format that fits discreetly under your lip. They have less drip and a long-lasting flavour release with a nicotine content of 8mg/g. The all-white pouches are unique and leave no discolorations on your teeth, a characteristic that is much appreciated!

Feidler and Lundgren are active on the snus market and work with constant innovative improvements. The past years have been quite eventful, 2015 they started production in Skåne, 2016 they introduced the Granit Flexlid, 2017 they took over the production of Epok snus and 2018 they launched LYFT nicotine pouches. We all know there is more to come and are of course very excited about all their new ideas!

0 Review(s)