LYFT Tropic Breeze Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Tropic Breeze Slim
1
1 Dose für:
CHF  4,49
39.9
1 Rolle für: CHF  39,90

Kaufe Snus online - Spare CHF  5 pro Rolle

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Hersteller: British American Tobacco

Modell: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Stärke: 8mg/g

Wenn Sie den Sommer lieben und Freude an exotischen Aromen haben, dann ist der tabakfreie LYFT Tropic Breeze genau das Richtige für Sie. Die tropische Geschmackskombination ist Mandarine, Passionsfrucht und Mango. Ein bisschen Zitrusfrucht und ein herrlich süßes Aroma, das Ihnen das ganze Jahr über ein tropisches Gefühl verleiht.

Die LYFT-Beutel sind Slim All White und hinterlassen keine Verfärbungen auf Ihren Zähnen. Durch das schlanke Format passen die Beutel gut unter die Lippe und sind sehr diskret. Zusammen mit dem fruchtigen Geschmack ergibt sich ein Nikotingehalt von 8 mg/g, der bei der Anwendung gleichmäßig freigesetzt wird.

Die LYFT-Beutel bestehen aus skandinavischer Kiefer und Eukalyptus und ersetzen die bekannte Marke EPOK. Der einzige merkliche Unterschied ist, dass LYFT zu 100 % tabakfrei ist. Andere Marken, die auch tabakfreien All White Snus, auch als Nikotinbeutel bekannt, auf den Markt bringen, sind Skruf, ON! und ZYN. Diese Produkte sind in einer Vielzahl innovativer Aromen und Nikotingehalte erhältlich.

0 Review(s)

Special offer - Order 10 cans and get 2 extra for free!
+ 2 extra
New

LYFT Tropic Breeze Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Tropic Breeze Slim
1
1 Can for:
$4.99
42.9
1 Roll for: $42.90

Buy snus online - Save 11% per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: British American Tobacco

Model: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Strength: 8mg/g

If you love summer and enjoy exotic flavours, then the tobacco free LYFT Tropic Breeze is right up your alley. The tropic flavour combination is mandarin, passion fruit and mango. A little bit of citrus along with a lovely sweet flavour sensation that gives you a tropical feel all year round.

The LYFT pouches are Slim all white and leave no discolourations on your teeth. Due to the slim format the pouches fit nicely under the lip and are very discreet. Along with the fruity taste is a nicotine level of 8 mg/g which is evenly released during usage.

The LYFT pouches are made out of Scandinavian pine and eucalyptus and replaced the well-known EPOK brand. The only noticeable difference is that LYFT is 100% tobacco free. Other brands that also launched tobacco free all white snus, also known as nicotine pouches, are Skruf, ON! and ZYN. These products come in a wide range of innovative flavours and nicotine levels.

Special offer - Order 10 cans and get 2 extra for free!
0 Review(s)