On! Citrus 3

Nicotine Pouches
On! Citrus 3
1
1 Dose für:
CHF  4,29
39.9
1 Rolle für: CHF  39,90

Kaufe Snus online - Spare CHF  3 pro Rolle

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Hersteller: Burger Söhne AB

Modell: Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 28.00 g / 6.40 g

Stärke: 3 mg/pouch or 9.5 mg/g

Eine Reise zum Geschmack Italiens

On! Citrus 3 ist genau das, wonach es klingt: ein wirklich gut schmeckender Tabakfreier Snus mit einem Hauch von Zitrus. On! ist ein Geschmackserlebnis, das an die italienischen Felder in der Toskana erinnert. Der Geschmack hält länger und ist ausgewogen - eine Mischung aus mildem Süße, Säure und Salzigkeit.

Langanhaltender Geschmack mit trockeneren Beuteln

Genau wie bei on! Citrus 6 wiegen die Portionen 6,5 Gramm und sind sehr diskret. Der einzige Unterschied ist, dass on! Citrus 3 3 Milligramm Nikotin pro Portion enthält anstelle von 6 Milligramm. Die weißen Portionen sorgen für ein trockenes Takabfreier Snuserlebnis, während der weiche Geschmack länger im Mund bleibt. Dieses Produkt ist eine großartige Wahl für Menschen, die nicht rauchen können oder möchten, sowie für diejenigen, die einen Tabakfreier Snus mit einem erfrischenden Zitrusgeschmack suchen.

Unkonventionelle und komfortable Box

Wusstest du, dass alle on!-Produkte einen deckel für gebrauchte Portionen haben? Etwas diskreter als sonst, aber genauso einfach zu öffnen, hat der deckel viele Namen, gern wird er zum Beispiel Spuckdeckel genannt. Aber wie auch immer du ihn nennst, der Deckel ist eine praktische Ergänzung zu der Box.

Inhaltsangabe

Nikotin 3mg/Portion, Inhalt/Box 6,5g

0 Review(s)

On! Citrus 3

Nicotine Pouches
On! Citrus 3
1
1 Can for:
$4.69
42.9
1 Roll for: $42.90

Buy snus online - Save $4 per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: Burger Söhne AB

Model: Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 28.00 g / 6.40 g

Strength: 3 mg/pouch or 9.5 mg/g

An Italian flavour trip

on! Citrus 3 is just what it sounds like, a really good tasting nicotine pouch with a hint of citrus. On! gives you a taste experience reminiscent of the Italian fields in Tuscany. The flavour lasts longer and is perfectly balanced - a mixture of sweet citrus, acidity and saltiness

Longer lasting flavour with dryer bags

Just like on! Citrus 6, the portions weigh 6.5 grams and are very discrete. The only difference is that on! Citrus 3 contains 3 milligrams of nicotine per portion instead of 6 milligrams. The white portions will keep the experience dry while making the smooth flavour linger on for a longer time in your mouth. This is a great option for those who do not want to, or cannot, smoke, as well as for those who are looking for a tobacco free product with a refreshing taste of citrus.

Unconventional and convenient box

Are you aware that all the on! products have a lid for used portions? A bit more discrete than usual, but just as easy to open, the lid has many names, such as spitting lid or offering lid. Whatever you chose to call it, the lid is a practical addition to the box.

Substances
Nicotine 3 mg/portion, content/box 6,5 g

2 Item(s)

2 Review(s)
K
Kelley White
June 5, 2020
Fantastic
I’ve been looking for this product for some time now since reading about it online. The article spoke of it coming to America. Thank you Sweden and the internet. I wish you offered slower and cheaper shipping.