Skruf Super Slim Original White

Super Slim White Portion
Skruf Super Slim Original White

Not for sale
This product is not available anymore, Please look for another product in our catalog

Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager

Hersteller: Skruf snus

Modell: Super Slim White Portion

Gewicht / Snus: 39.00 g / 16.80 g

Stärke:

Es gibt viele Gründe, die Produkte mit traditionellem Geschmack von Skruf zu lieben, so wie Skruf Super Slim Original White.Dieser Snus hat den klassischen und schön zusammengemischten Skruf-Geschmack, bei dem ein natürlicher Tabakcharaker einer erfrischenden Note Bergamotte, Zitrusfrüchten und einem süssen Ansatz von Rosenöl begegnet. Man kann wirklich spüren, wie versiert die Zutaten vermischt wurden, die einem diese üppige und luxuriöse Snuserfahrung bieten.

Skruf ist auf den Zug des superschlanken Portionssnus aufgesprungen und gehört zu den ersten Firmen, die dieses innovative Format anbieten. Diese einzigartigen Tüten spielen beim Komfort und dem diskreten Aussehen gleich eine Liga höher. Sie sind kleiner und tropfen nur minimal. Die Tüten enthalten dieselbe Menge Tabak wie die normalen Mini-Portionen, fühlen sich aber unter der Lippe etwas dicker an.

Die Nachfrage nach Produkten, die Diskretion, Komfort und Tabakgeschmack bieten, steigt stetig. Dennoch glauben wir, dass man mit einem klassischen, puren Tabakgeschmack nie falsch liegt, gerade wenn dieser über viele Jahre hinweg perfektioniert wurde. Dazu kommen die superdünnen Portionen und man hat schon bald den perfekten Snus in der Hand.

0 Review(s)

Skruf Super Slim Original White

Super Slim White Portion Skruf Super Slim Original White
1
1 Can for: $4.49
42.9
1 Roll for: $42.90

Buy snus online - Save 4% per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: Skruf snus

Model: Super Slim White Portion

Weight / Snus: 39.00 g / 16.80 g

Strength:

There is a lot to love about Skruf's traditionally flavoured products, such as the Skruf Super Slim Original White. It has the classic and beautifully blended Skruf taste where a natural tobacco character meets a refreshing note of bergamot, citrus and a sweet hint of rose oil. You can truly sense how meticulously the ingredients have been put together which gives you a lavish and luxurious snus experience.

Skruf have jumped on board the super slim train and are among the first to release this innovative portion format. These unique pouch bags have upped the game when it comes to pouch comfort and offer an even discreeter look with their small size and minimal dripping. The bags contain the same amount of tobacco as regular mini portions, but provide a plumper feeling under your lip.

There is an increasing demand for products where discretion, comfort and flavoured tobacco is the focus. That said, we believe you can never go wrong with a classic taste of pure tobacco that has been perfected over so many years. Add a super slim pouch to the mix and you may very well have the epitome of a perfect snus.

0 Review(s)