Neu

LYFT Nordic Winter Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Nordic Winter Slim

Not for sale
This product is not available anymore, Please look for another product in our catalog

Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager

Hersteller: British American Tobacco

Modell: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Gewicht / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Stärke: 8mg/g

Die LYFT-Reihe bietet einen tabakfreien Snus für alle Jahreszeiten. Der limitierte LYFT Nordic Winter repräsentiert die nordischen Wälder mit einer Auswahl einzigartiger Aromen, die kombiniert werden, um die perfekte Mischung zu schaffen. Sie werden Noten von Kräutern, süßen Beeren, Lavendel, Tanne und Wald finden. Eine erdige Kombination aus den tiefsten Wäldern mit einem natürlichen Geschmack, der ein Gefühl der Ruhe in der Natur vermittelt.

Die Beutel sind für die LYFT-Reihe alle gleich, unterscheiden sich jedoch in Stärke und Geschmack. Der LYFT Nordic Winter hat eine normale Stärke mit einem Nikotingehalt von 8 mg/g. Aufgrund der White Portions sind der Geschmack und die Nikotinfreisetzung gleichmäßig verteilt und Sie erhalten ein ausgewogenes Snuserlebnis. Das schlanke Format ist ein weicher Beutel, der gut unter die Lippe passt und sehr diskret wirkt.

Die Hersteller der LYFT-Reihe versuchen mit der Einführung der limitierten Editionen den Markt in Schwung zu halten und die Marke zu sichern. Diese Produkte zeichnen sich durch einzigartige Geschmackskombinationen und ein spezielles Design aus, das sie von der Masse hervorhebt. Die Dose ist definitiv ein Blickfänger mit vielen verschiedenen Farben und einer kräftigen Schriftart.

0 Review(s)

New

LYFT Nordic Winter Slim

Slim Nicotine Pouches
LYFT Nordic Winter Slim

Not for sale
This product is not available anymore, Please look for another product in our catalog

Availability: Out of Stock

Manufacturer: British American Tobacco

Model: Slim Nicotine Pouches

Weight / Snus: 38.00 g / 16.80 g

Strength: 8mg/g

The LYFT Nordic Winter Slim has unfortunately been discontinued.

The LYFT series has a tobacco free snus for all seasons, the limited-edition LYFT Nordic Winter represents the Nordic forests with a range of unique flavours combined to create the perfect mix. You will find hints of herbs, sweet berries, lavender, fir and forest. An earthy combination from the deepest forests with a natural taste that gives a sense of finding peace in nature.

The pouches are all the same for the LYFT-series, it however varies in strengths and flavours. The LYFT Nordic Winter has a normal strength with a nicotine level of 8 mg/g, due to the white portions the flavour and nicotine release is evenly distributed, and you get a balanced snus-experience. A soft pouch that fits nicely under the lip, the slim format makes it very discreet.

The manufacturers of the LYFT-series try to keep momentum and secure the brand by introducing limited edition on the market. These products have unique flavour combinations and special design that make them really stick out. It’s definitely a can that makes you look twice with lots of different colour and a bold font.

0 Review(s)