Neu

Siberia - 80 Black Slim

Slim Original
Siberia -80 Degrees White Dry
1
1 Dose für:
CHF  3,99
36.9
1 Rolle für: CHF  36,90

Kaufe Snus online - Spare CHF  3 pro Rolle

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Hersteller: GN Tobacco

Modell: Slim Original

Gewicht / Snus: 39.00 g / 20.00 g

Stärke: 43 mg/g Extra Strong

Wenn Sie Lust auf etwas Starkes haben, das Ihnen ganz sicher einen starken Kick und eine einzigartige Erfahrung verschafft, sollten Sie auf jeden Fall den Siberia -80 Black Slim probieren. Es handelt sich dabei um ein sehr starkes Produkt für erfahrene Benutzer, die klassischen Tabakgeschmack ohne eine Spur von Minze haben möchten - was bei extrem starkem Snus üblich ist.

Siberia Black Slim ist eine bequeme und diskrete Portion, die sich perfekt unter Ihrer Lippe verbirgt und gleichzeitig einen angenehmen Grad an Lauffähigkeit aufweist. Sein hoher Nikotingehalt von 43 mg/g macht diesen Snus zu einem sehr starken Snus, der für erfahrenere Benutzer geeignet ist. Sein Äußeres besteht aus weichem Material und liegt lange Zeit passend unter der Lippe.

GN Tobacco ist der stolze Hersteller der Siberia-Linie, die in verschiedenen Stärken, Geschmacksrichtungen und Formaten für alle Arten von Benutzern entwickelt wurde. Das Unternehmen besitzt lange Erfahrung in der Snus-Herstellung, Sie können also sicher sein, dass es sich um ein hochwertiges Produkt handelt!

0 Review(s)

Special offer - Order 10 cans and get 2 extra for free!
+ 2 extra
New

Siberia - 80 Black Slim

Slim Original
Siberia - 80 Black Slim
1
1 Can for:
$4.49
39.9
1 Roll for: $39.90

Buy snus online - Save $5 per roll

Availability: In Stock

Manufacturer: GN Tobacco

Model: Slim Original

Weight / Snus: 39.00 g / 20.00 g

Strength: 43 mg/g Extra Strong

If you are in the mood for something strong that will without question give you an intense kick and a unique experience you should definitely try Siberia -80 Black Slim. It is a very strong product, produced for the experienced user that wants a classic tobacco taste without any mint in sight - which is usually common in extremely strong snus.

Siberia Black Slim is a comfortable and discreet portion that hides perfectly under your lip at the same time as it gives a pleasant amount of runniness. Its high nicotine strength of 43 mg/g makes this a very strong snus suitable for the more experienced users. The outer material is soft and lies snuggly under the lip for a long period of time.

GN tobacco is a proud manufacturer of the Siberia line that comes in several strengths, flavors, and formats, developed for all kind of different users. They have a long experience in producing snus so you can rest assure that this is a high-quality product!

Declaration of content
Tobacco, water, saline, aromas, humectants (E1520), acidity regulators (E501)

Special offer - Order 10 cans and get 2 extra for free!
0 Review(s)